Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Velliquette

Scott Velliquette

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Velliquette
"Just spoke with Savannah to help me navigate a payment and some on line stuff I needed help with. So nice to have a real person who can walk you through as needed."
Profile photo of nick hogan

nick hogan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick hogan
"very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Maddy Caracciolo

Maddy Caracciolo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Caracciolo
"I have been a client for 8 years. I have only good experiences. Gillian was very helpful. She called to check on me since the accident. They don’t treat like a client only, they make you feel like a friend."
Profile photo of Jen R

Jen R

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen R
"Always lovely to work with this office. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They are organized and go out of their way to make sure we are getting the best service and the best deal possible. They reach out to us often, so we stay on top of our policies and changes. They are quick to return phone calls and usually always able to be available for an appointment soon after requesting. I have enjoyed having Cindy and her staff as my State Farm agent for the last 15+ years. I have never been disappointed and never plan on changing insurance or agents!"
Profile photo of Dave Halliday

Dave Halliday

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Halliday
"Spoke with Crystal today who helped me set up my new auto policy. She was professional, knowledgeable and took care of my needs quickly and the way I wanted my policy to be set up. I'd definitely recommend Crystal and State Farm to anyone hunting for insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Sandoval

Ashley Sandoval

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sandoval
"Everyone in the office was so nice and professional. Savannah was kind and explained to me how the car insurance would work. Crystal helped me with life insurance and really knew what she was talking about. Answered all my questions and concerns. Overall such a wonderful and easy experience with this team!"
Profile photo of david levine

david levine

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david levine
"I'm very pleased with the follow-through I always receive! I have had the pleasure of working with Gillian, and her attention to follow through is excellent . I must also mention Savannah, as she too has been very thoughtful in conveying any concerns I may have enquired about.. Cindy must be proud to have such a friendly, patient and excellent team! David Levine"
Profile photo of Ed DeCosta

Ed DeCosta

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed DeCosta
"Cindy and her team are amazing Extremely friendly and helpful Just an absolute pleasure doing business with"
Profile photo of Karen Thompson

Karen Thompson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Thompson
"Gillian was amazing helping us on our policy."
Profile photo of judy naranjo

judy naranjo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by judy naranjo
"I called state Farm to make a payment. Savannah assisted me and answered some inquiries that I had. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. My questions were thoroughly answered. Great customer service all around!"
Profile photo of Moana Dickey

Moana Dickey

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moana Dickey
"Gillian was very helpful. She went over everything with us. She went over diffetent options that met our needs😊. Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Ms. C.

Ms. C.

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. C.
"I pulled into the parking lot of State Farm Insurance with it pouring down rain and had a sleeping child in the back seat. I called the office just to confirm if they were open. Crystal Torres answered the phone and not only were they open, she said she could assist me over the phone without even getting out of my car. I can't tell you how impressive that was given the weather. After a few simple questions and 10 short minutes I had my new auto policy. Thank You State Farm and thank you Crystal (:"
Profile photo of Mari Rezinas

Mari Rezinas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Rezinas
"We’re very very impressed with this new insurance agency were working with. They were very prompt and very professional and since I have an insurance background, I was really happy to see that they knew what they were doing."
Profile photo of Therese Isermann

Therese Isermann

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Isermann
"Just applied for a new auto policy with the Beaumont State Farm office and worked with Crystal Torres. Crystal was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable regarding my needs. Thank you, Crystal, and I look forward to working with your office in the future! Therese Isermann"
Profile photo of Marc Conway

Marc Conway

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Conway
"Hello Cindy, just wanted to say that my experience with Gillian over the phone earlier today was fantastic!!! She was so pleasant and professional, 🤔 … Just like you… Oh, and thanks for the refund that Gillian said that I’m getting…😀"
Profile photo of Chelsea Osbon

Chelsea Osbon

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Osbon
"Crystal was very helpful and patient when helping me get new insurance. Very pleased! :)"
Profile photo of Jonathan Welshimer

Jonathan Welshimer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Welshimer
"State Farm in Beaumont are extremely nice and are really there for you. Great company, great staff, great choice!"
Profile photo of Nathan&Angela Juarez

Nathan&Angela Juarez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan&Angela Juarez
"I’m very thankful for all the amazing help I receive from this office, especially from Gillian who has helped us with all of our many questions and will definitely will be working with Gillian again soon in getting a new auto policy. She was also very helpful after a recent accident and we are so profoundly thankful for this amazing office!"
Profile photo of Paul Dames

Paul Dames

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dames
"Crystal did a great job..total professional"
Profile photo of Tracy Koble

Tracy Koble

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Koble
"Extremely Professional and Personal Service! Saved me Money! Thanks Cindy!🇺🇸🌸"
Profile photo of Susana Garcia

Susana Garcia

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Garcia
"Very satisfied customer, Crystal took care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Priscilla Jeanne

Priscilla Jeanne

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Jeanne
"Cindy has been my agent for 18 years and I couldn’t ask for a more thoughtful and honest person to handle my insurance needs. Her staff is always friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended Cindy Cabanas State Farm for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Josh Tant Creative

Josh Tant Creative

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Tant Creative
"Cindy was very helpful and professional! She was very informative and made the application process a breeze. I am very happy I went with State Farm. I highly recommend Cindy!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Tant

Rebecca Tant

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Tant
"Cindy is amazing!!! She’s friendly, super easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about all her services. Very informative, easy to understand and went through my insurance plan without any issues. Her office is easy to reach and accessible as well. If you’re looking for a new agent, Cindy is your person!"
Profile photo of Diana Kuhn

Diana Kuhn

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kuhn
"I have been with agency since..lol I think, before Cindy..but I have appreciated their service and compassion since 2005."