Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Cabanas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cindy Cabanas

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Guillen

Erica Guillen

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Cabanas office is amazing Gillian is always so polite & profesional Definitely meets my expectations!"
Profile photo of Marilyn V.

Marilyn V.

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service at this office is excellent. Genesis is willing to help you with any issues or questions you may have. TY"
Profile photo of Nydia Estrada

Nydia Estrada

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Hernandez

Rebecca Hernandez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment of my first call to this office, to the completion of my insurance through them was a 10/10 customer service. Genesis & Cynthia we’re amazing and so kind! I will definitely be referring this State Farm Ins. to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Terry O'Gara

Terry O'Gara

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, knowledge and patience from Genesis! Easy choice when choosing insurance agents."
Profile photo of Keith Fisher

Keith Fisher

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very nice! I've been with them for 20+ years."
Profile photo of S Adler

S Adler

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The initiative to review our policy and present us with good options for our home owners insurance is something we have not experienced with an agent before. So glad we changed offices."
Profile photo of Samantha Strieter

Samantha Strieter

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely perfect service, provides thorough explanations for all the information you need. Extremely helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Jonathan Welshimer

Jonathan Welshimer

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Beaumont are extremely nice and are really there for you. Great company, great staff, great choice!"
Profile photo of Shikira h

Shikira h

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just spoke with Gillian, all I can say is that I truly appreciated her knowledge on answering my questions and I’m thankful for the overall professionalism she demonstrated on the call with me."
Profile photo of Ginger Lueder

Ginger Lueder

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have experienced excellent customer service from everyone associated with Cabanas State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of George Ochoa

George Ochoa

February 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice people ...Good advice and clear answers ..."
Profile photo of George Ayoub

George Ayoub

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Primo S

Primo S

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was very professional and very quick to answer my questions and update my policy! It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of OLLIDOLL_GAMING

OLLIDOLL_GAMING

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jimmy Wharton

Jimmy Wharton

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm office in Beaumont, Ca is very helpful and courteous and attentive to our needs. We are a long-time customer with this company and have always enjoyed their service."
Profile photo of Tom Gilmore

Tom Gilmore

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Genesis for your prompt responses. You're a credit to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Alvarez

Jose Alvarez

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beatriz Mesa attended me, I recommend that she is a kind person who seeks to help you and uses everything that is available to her, thank you"
Profile photo of Karen Tinlin

Karen Tinlin

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blake Lewow

Blake Lewow

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called state farm late in the day and wanted a quote on life insurance. Crystal gave me a quote at a fair price and answered all my questions. Decided to move forward and she made it very easy for me."
Profile photo of donald burge

donald burge

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of richard sieruga

richard sieruga

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office for years. Never had a problem that they didn't try to help me with right away."