Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sylvia Preciado

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Preciado
"This office is nothing but the best! Cindy's whole team is always ready to help you and are always really nice! I highly recommend them you won't be disappointed."

Debbie Davis

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Davis
"Very helpful and friendly"

Steven La Vigne

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven La Vigne
"Crystal provided an exemplary experience! I'm in great hands! Thank you. Steven"

Mark Trujillo

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Trujillo
"This is our third state farm agent in the last few years because of bad service. We finally got a good one working with Gillian at Cindy Cabanas office was a pleasure. She was informed, helpful and addressed all our needs, and in a very professional friendly way."

Cindy Pierce

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Pierce
"Gillian Sisto at Cindy Cabana's office is super helpful and easy to work with!! Great job!!"

Debra Estrella

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Estrella
"Cindy Cabanas office helped me with all my towing needs. I can not tell you how wonderful it is to have your insurance office take the time to listen to you and not quickly dismiss you to hang up the phone and start the weekend."

Nathan&Angela Juarez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan&Angela Juarez
"I’m very thankful for all the amazing help I receive from this office, especially from Gillian who has helped us with all of our many questions and will definitely will be working with Gillian again soon in getting a new auto policy."

Patty Helmick

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Helmick
"Gillian has been a great help with assisting me with all of my questions as I transition to this new office. I am very pleased and thankful to have such great service!"

Cali Cheshelski

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cali Cheshelski
"Thank you Gillian for reaching out, and setting my mind at ease. I know we are in good hands with Statefarm Beaumont. You are the best !!"

Lisa Yang

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Yang
"Gillian was great."

Yesenia Cruz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Cruz
"Great service always Thank you Gillian"

BIG GUY IN BEAUMONT CA

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BIG GUY IN BEAUMONT CA
"My State Farm insurance place is Cindy Cabanas in Beaumont, Calif. If your in the Market for insurance, you will be surprised with what you get from Cindy, A Major reason is the Staff Cindy has there at her office, I've had very nice conversations with a young lady by the name of Gillian, It is simply said, that it has been a pleasure doing my Insurance business talking to Gillian, she's very knowledgeable at her job, you just "know" that she has a kind soul, with her work ethics, by talking with her. Gillian is a valuable Asset at State Farm Thank you for letting me give this review. Steve and June, Living life here in Beaumont. ;-)"

Erica Guillen

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Guillen
"Cindy Cabanas office is amazing Gillian is always so polite & profesional Definitely meets my expectations!"

Marilyn V.

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn V.
"Customer service at this office is excellent. Genesis is willing to help you with any issues or questions you may have. TY"

Nydia Estrada

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nydia Estrada
"I have been with State Farm for several years now and see no reason to change. Local agents are great and the service I received from both Genesis and Crystal is unmatched by any of the others that I have used over the years. Thank you ladies for all your hard work."

Andy S

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy S
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years and Cindy Cabanas' office has provided me with the best service yet. My Home Owners insurance went up this year and the mortgage company paid it. I contacted Cindy Cabanas' office and they explained why the bill had increased. A few weeks later, I received a call from Cindy Cabanas' office informing me that they had found some discounts that were available to me. State Farm approved the discounts and refunded over $100 back to me."

Rebecca Hernandez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hernandez
"From the moment of my first call to this office, to the completion of my insurance through them was a 10/10 customer service. Genesis & Cynthia we’re amazing and so kind! I will definitely be referring this State Farm Ins. to all my friends!"

T O'Gara

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T O'Gara
"Amazing service, knowledge and patience from Genesis! Easy choice when choosing insurance agents."

Keith Fisher

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Fisher
"Always very nice! I've been with them for 20+ years."

S Adler

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S Adler
"The initiative to review our policy and present us with good options for our home owners insurance is something we have not experienced with an agent before. So glad we changed offices."

Samantha Strieter

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Strieter
"Absolutely perfect service, provides thorough explanations for all the information you need. Extremely helpful and kind."

Jonathan Welshimer

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Welshimer
"State Farm in Beaumont are extremely nice and are really there for you. Great company, great staff, great choice!"

Shikira h

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shikira h
"I just spoke with Gillian, all I can say is that I truly appreciated her knowledge on answering my questions and I’m thankful for the overall professionalism she demonstrated on the call with me."

Ginger Lueder

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Lueder
"We have experienced excellent customer service from everyone associated with Cabanas State Farm insurance."

George Ochoa

February 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by George Ochoa
"Very nice people ...Good advice and clear answers ..."