Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chelsea Osbon

Chelsea Osbon

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Osbon
"Crystal was very helpful and patient when helping me get new insurance. Very pleased! :)"
Profile photo of Jonathan Welshimer

Jonathan Welshimer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Welshimer
"State Farm in Beaumont are extremely nice and are really there for you. Great company, great staff, great choice!"
Profile photo of Nathan&Angela Juarez

Nathan&Angela Juarez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan&Angela Juarez
"I’m very thankful for all the amazing help I receive from this office, especially from Gillian who has helped us with all of our many questions and will definitely will be working with Gillian again soon in getting a new auto policy. She was also very helpful after a recent accident and we are so profoundly thankful for this amazing office!"
Profile photo of Paul Dames

Paul Dames

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dames
"Crystal did a great job..total professional"
Profile photo of Tracy Koble

Tracy Koble

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Koble
"Extremely Professional and Personal Service! Saved me Money! Thanks Cindy!🇺🇸🌸"
Profile photo of Susana Garcia

Susana Garcia

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Garcia
"Very satisfied customer, Crystal took care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Priscilla Jeanne

Priscilla Jeanne

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Jeanne
"Cindy has been my agent for 18 years and I couldn’t ask for a more thoughtful and honest person to handle my insurance needs. Her staff is always friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended Cindy Cabanas State Farm for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Josh Tant Creative

Josh Tant Creative

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Tant Creative
"Cindy was very helpful and professional! She was very informative and made the application process a breeze. I am very happy I went with State Farm. I highly recommend Cindy!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Tant

Rebecca Tant

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Tant
"Cindy is amazing!!! She’s friendly, super easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about all her services. Very informative, easy to understand and went through my insurance plan without any issues. Her office is easy to reach and accessible as well. If you’re looking for a new agent, Cindy is your person!"
Profile photo of Diana Kuhn

Diana Kuhn

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kuhn
"I have been with agency since..lol I think, before Cindy..but I have appreciated their service and compassion since 2005."
Profile photo of Karen Henry

Karen Henry

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Henry
"Cindy and her team are all so helpful, respond so quickly and are so nice!! My husband and I have been with Cindy Cabanas State Farm for 14yrs and we highly recommend her. My husband and I always recommend her to friends and family. Thank you Cindy and your amazing team for being the best!!!"
Profile photo of sonia michel

sonia michel

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sonia michel
"Personable agent with a friendly staff. Highly recommended agency !"
Profile photo of BW 14

BW 14

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BW 14
"Always easy to reach, and always very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Jesse De La Rosa

Jesse De La Rosa

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse De La Rosa
"(Translated by Google) I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Crystal and I must say I was very impressed with the level of service I received. From the moment I contacted the office, I was met with friendly and professional representatives who were eager to help me with my issue. (Original) Recientemente tuve el placer de interactuar con Crystal y debo decir que quedé muy impresionado con el nivel de servicio que recibí. Desde el momento en que me comuniqué con la oficina, me encontré con representantes amables y profesionales que estaban ansiosos por ayudarme con mi problema."
Profile photo of Tabitha Theobald

Tabitha Theobald

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Theobald
"Called in to talk about my policy and talked to a lovely young lady named Dana ! She helped me super quickly with everything that i asked about so i could be on my way back to work. A kind voice always makes my day !"
Profile photo of Adrianna Sandoval

Adrianna Sandoval

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Sandoval
"Savannah assisted me and she was the best! The easiest time I’ve ever gotten insurance! She was so sweet and patient! Definitely recommend SAVANNAH!"
Profile photo of Bee why

Bee why

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bee why
"I'm very pleased with the kind & effective service from Gillian Sistos , to provide my proof of insurance, so quickly. Betty Young"
Profile photo of Yvette Kersnowski

Yvette Kersnowski

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Kersnowski
"Crystal at state farm, was so amazing! While othe insurances quoted me a lot higher prices she found the cheapest rate for me . Very personable,fast, super sweet! I'm telling ppl who I know looking for the best rates on insurance to seek out crystal at Cindy Cabanas-State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Francois Doran

Francois Doran

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francois Doran
"Jillian is always there for me..."
Profile photo of Marco Villalobos

Marco Villalobos

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Villalobos
"(Translated by Google) Very Friendly and very Respectful (Original) Muy Amables y muy Respetuosas"
Profile photo of Alan Vila

Alan Vila

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Vila
"Cindy and her team are the best. They are always able to find the right solutions for my insurance needs. I live in Nevada and Cindy was able to help me with my life insurance needs to cover my entire family. I have also had business policies with Cindy as well. If your looking for an agent that is responsive, knowledgeable and cares their customers then look no further! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Elle Ward

Elle Ward

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Ward
"Gillian was very professional, kind and sweet. Definitely excellent customer service skills!"
Profile photo of James Hicks

James Hicks

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hicks
"Gillian was great"
Profile photo of ariel delrosario

ariel delrosario

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ariel delrosario
"just wanted you to know that Gillian helped me today. i think she did a great job. she is very pleasant to talk to! thanks Gillian!!"
Profile photo of Abel Barajas

Abel Barajas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Barajas
"Great experience with Gillian she is always great help makes things easy"