Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Cabanas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy Cabanas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cali Cheshelski

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gillian for reaching out, and setting my mind at ease. I know we are in good hands with Statefarm Beaumont. You are the best !!"

Lisa Yang

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gillian was great."

Yesenia Cruz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always Thank you Gillian"

BIG GUY IN BEAUMONT CA

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm insurance place is Cindy Cabanas in Beaumont, Calif. If your in the Market for insurance, you will be surprised with what you get from Cindy, A Major reason is the Staff Cindy has there at her office, I've had very nice conversations with a young lady by the name of Gillian, It is simply said, that it has been a pleasure doing my Insurance business talking to Gillian, she's very knowledgeable at her job, you just "know" that she has a kind soul, with her work ethics, by talking with her. Gillian is a valuable Asset at State Farm Thank you for letting me give this review. Steve and June, Living life here in Beaumont. ;-)"

Erica Guillen

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Cabanas office is amazing Gillian is always so polite & profesional Definitely meets my expectations!"

Marilyn V.

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service at this office is excellent. Genesis is willing to help you with any issues or questions you may have. TY"

Nydia Estrada

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years now and see no reason to change. Local agents are great and the service I received from both Genesis and Crystal is unmatched by any of the others that I have used over the years. Thank you ladies for all your hard work."

Andy S

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years and Cindy Cabanas' office has provided me with the best service yet. My Home Owners insurance went up this year and the mortgage company paid it. I contacted Cindy Cabanas' office and they explained why the bill had increased. A few weeks later, I received a call from Cindy Cabanas' office informing me that they had found some discounts that were available to me. State Farm approved the discounts and refunded over $100 back to me."

Rebecca Hernandez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment of my first call to this office, to the completion of my insurance through them was a 10/10 customer service. Genesis & Cynthia we’re amazing and so kind! I will definitely be referring this State Farm Ins. to all my friends!"

Terry O'Gara

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, knowledge and patience from Genesis! Easy choice when choosing insurance agents."

Keith Fisher

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very nice! I've been with them for 20+ years."

S Adler

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The initiative to review our policy and present us with good options for our home owners insurance is something we have not experienced with an agent before. So glad we changed offices."

Samantha Strieter

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely perfect service, provides thorough explanations for all the information you need. Extremely helpful and kind."

Jonathan Welshimer

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Beaumont are extremely nice and are really there for you. Great company, great staff, great choice!"

Shikira h

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just spoke with Gillian, all I can say is that I truly appreciated her knowledge on answering my questions and I’m thankful for the overall professionalism she demonstrated on the call with me."

Ginger Lueder

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have experienced excellent customer service from everyone associated with Cabanas State Farm insurance."

George Ochoa

February 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice people ...Good advice and clear answers ..."

George Ayoub

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Cindy Cabanas since 1994 for my property insurance in Lake Arrowhead. Lately, I worked with Beatris Meza to get quote on my cars insurance. Beatris did a highly professional job, she was very courteous and replied promptly to all my questions. She is highly knowledgeable and listens to your needs. I highly recommend Cindy Cabanas agency and working with Beatriz."

Primo S

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was very professional and very quick to answer my questions and update my policy! It was a pleasure working with her."

OLLIDOLL_GAMING

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really wanted to reach out to Genesis. I had a debit card issue , and needed to change for future payments. Genesis was very kind and helpful, she was able to update and process in no time for me. I also appreciate the follow up call. Thank you again for having geniune staff like her!"

Jimmy Wharton

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm office in Beaumont, Ca is very helpful and courteous and attentive to our needs. We are a long-time customer with this company and have always enjoyed their service."

Tom Gilmore

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Genesis for your prompt responses. You're a credit to State Farm."

Jose Alvarez

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beatriz Mesa attended me, I recommend that she is a kind person who seeks to help you and uses everything that is available to her, thank you"

marc Daniel

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I would like to extend a heart felt thank you, to Gillian Sisto. We were put in a difficult situation by our rental provider, Invitation Homes with regards to rental insurance. Gillian went above and beyond her job description to help us out. Gillian is an asset to State Farm, and we will continue to use State Farm as our rental insurance provider because of her professionalism and GREAT customer service. Thanks again! Mr. & Mrs. M. Daniel"

Karen Tinlin

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad we transferred our insurance business to this office. I've never had a time that they were not responsive. I appreciated Gillian's service taking care of updating information for our accounts by sending both an email and leaving a phone message to make sure I got the information I needed. Thanks!"